For those of you who don't know, I'm planning on reaching level 200. I'm going to be doing the bosses that I can solo such as Zakum, Horntail, Showa Bosses, and Hilla (Normal Mode.)

Through out the rest of the EXP gain, I will gain the last amount of EXP at RLH, and once my EXP is close to around 99%, I'm gonna stop training and move to Showa Town and level there. For those of you who are in Windia, you can come see me level if you want to.

The live stream will start today (February 12) at

2:00 PM PST
4:00 PM CST
5:00 PM EST