Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: Oh hay!

  1. Default Oh hay!


    Hiya! 8D

    I'm LisŤ, but you can refer to me as Libertine if you'd prefer! I started Maple in 2006, quit in 2009, and am now back! I got my boyfriend into it, so it's fun to start again! :'D Although I doubt anyone would know, if you recognize the names iLikeMales and XReikou, those were me a long time ago!

    Active Characters:

    Bera:
    iLikeMales [Main]
    itsLithium [Secondary Main]
    itsNexus [Experimental Resistance..thing?]

    El Nido:
    itsSmoke [Experimental Dual Blade]

    Anyway.. I live in New Jersey. /sigh ... I just turned 23. ...And... and...yeah.

    So yeah! 8D I would totally love to make friends y'know nudgenudge WINKWINK

    I'm excited to get in the community again. uwu/

    SUPER COOKIES TO ANYONE WHO READ THAT! ♥

  2. Default Re: Oh hay!


    Welcome to Southperry! I'm totally taking a wild guess from your avatar, but you might enjoy our resident MSPA thread, though I don't think it's been active for a while.

    Anyway, welcome!


  3. aka ClawofBeta Straight Male
    Corn's Avatar [Jr. Event Coordinator]

    IGN: ClawofBeta
    Server: LoL.NA
    Level: 30
    Job: Bot Lane
    Guild: N/A
    Alliance: N/A
    New_Jersey

    Default Re: Oh hay!


    Welcome to Southperry, the land of chinchillas, pineapples, and opossums.

  4. Default Re: Oh hay!


    Where in jersey? I used to live in bergen county.

  5. Venus Fly Gay Male
    IGN: CalmSonata
    Server: YMardiaCK
    Level: 200
    Job: Phantom
    Guild: Kinetic/Ceremonials
    Alliance: Southperu
    Farm: GagaVille
    California

    Default Re: Oh hay!


    I second this question. I currently reside in Sussex county.

  6. Default Re: Oh hay!


    Welcome to Southperry, we could always use some new people.

  7. Neutron Straight Male
    IGN: Mundayo
    Server: Khaini
    Level: 210
    Job: Xenon
    Guild: Dojo
    Alliance: Calamity
    Farm: HappyPlaces
    canada

    Default Re: Oh hay!


    Super cookie, Thanks!
    Welcome to Southperry!

  8. Default Re: Oh hay!


    Thank you for the welcome everyone! ;v; ♥ SUPER COOKIES FOR ALL!

    Ah! I grew up for 14 years in Wyckoff in Bergen. :'D Now, I'm between Butler [Morris], West Milford [Passaic], and Vernon [Sussex] lmao. I live with my boyfriend in West Milly. :3

  9. Default Re: Oh hay!


    You grew up literally in the town next to the one i grew up in. (Flakes)

  10. Neutron Straight Male
    IGN: Swirlled
    Server: Bera
    Level: 250
    Job: Aran
    Guild: AUniversityO
    Alliance: Honour
    Farm: Swirlly

    Default Re: Oh hay!


    Wow, lots of people from New Jersey here! I'm from Morris County.

  11. Default Re: Oh hay!


    Lmao! Small world! :'D

  12. Twitch.TV Streamer Straight Male
    IGN: SageFlip
    Server: Windia
    Level: 20X
    Job: Bishop
    Guild: KoopaForce
    Alliance: KoopaEmpire
    New_York

    Default Re: Oh hay!


    Sup. I happen to live in the state that's above you. \o

  13. Default Re: Oh hay!


    WELCOME!

  14.  

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •