Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. Basic2 Hi, I'm Chainspark

    Finally decided to do a real introduction after lurking and posting here and there.

    I'm new to Southperry and here's some info about myself.

    Name: Jo for short
    Age: 18
    Location: The Big Easy
    When I started playing Maple & what server: Late 2006 in khaini
    Other Games I play: Pokemon, KH series, Fiesta, Grandchase... the list goes on
    Where I heard about SP: Google
    Reason for Registering: wanted to throw my 2 cents in here and there. pretty interesting conversations.
    Three interesting facts about me are:

    1) I have a chronic habit of making new characters then quitting at 50.
    2) I've played guitar for about 4 years.
    3) Is an Freudian if there ever was one... (seriously hes the man)

  2. Venus Fly Bi Male
    IGN: CalmSonata
    Server: YMardiaCK
    Level: 200
    Job: Phantom
    Guild: Kinetic/Ceremonials
    Alliance: Southperu
    Farm: GagaVille

    Default Re: Hi, I'm Chainspark

    Lurk lurk. Welcome to Southperry, Jo. What's that short for?

  3. Default Re: Hi, I'm Chainspark

    Its short for Joseph but i kinda shy away from using it

  4. aka ClawofBeta Straight Male
    Corn's Avatar [Jr. Event Coordinator]

    IGN: ClawofBeta
    Server: LoL.NA
    Level: 30
    Job: Bot Lane
    Guild: N/A
    Alliance: N/A

    Default Re: Hi, I'm Chainspark

    Welcome to Southperry, the land of chinchillas, pineapples, and opossums :3.

  5. Interdimensional Rift Straight Male
    IGN: thewatch3r
    Server: Khaini
    Level: 204
    Job: Lolmaster
    Guild: Contagious

    Default Re: Hi, I'm Chainspark

    Oh hi. Welcome to SP.

  6. Default Re: Hi, I'm Chainspark

    >.> nice to meet u stranger



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts