2012-01-29, 01:33 PM
If you were in the middle of a novel and accidentally closed or navigated elsewhere you could come back and as long as you clicked exactly the way you had before ( quick reply to same person, quick general reply, whichever) it'd reload what you had been working on when you last autosaved.
It's not having what you want - It's wanting what you've got.

