2009-09-28, 06:08 PM
FUN FACT: forfeiting a completed quest does NOT make it go back to the completed list instantly.
INSTEAD, just relog after forfeiting, without accepting it again. Try that first.
INSTEAD, just relog after forfeiting, without accepting it again. Try that first.

