» Site Navigation

» Nexon Watcher

No Threads to Display.

» advertisements

» Online Users: 561

(0 members and 561 guests)
No Members online
Most users ever online was 32,640, 2024-07-08 at 11:21 AM.

» Recent Threads

We will be performing a scheduled minor...
Yesterday 08:48 PM
by Notify
Last post by Notify
Yesterday 08:48 PM
0 Replies 28 Views
Permanent Friendship Items, Royal...
Yesterday 08:42 PM
by Notify
Last post by Notify
Yesterday 08:42 PM
0 Replies 19 Views
This Saturday, July 27, 2024, Maplers...
2024-07-22 04:08 PM
by Notify
Last post by Notify
2024-07-22 04:08 PM
0 Replies 72 Views
Here you'll find a list of known issues...
2024-07-18 09:27 PM
by Notify
Last post by Notify
2024-07-18 09:27 PM
1 Replies 200 Views
Investigation has been completed by...
2024-07-18 01:33 PM
by Notify
Last post by Notify
2024-07-18 01:33 PM
3 Replies 187 Views

» Sidebar Ad

» Log in

User Name
Password
Not a member yet?
Register Now!

» Maple News

Notice We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST).

2024-07-23 08:48 PM - by Notify
https://www.nexon.com/maplestory/news/maintenance/18094


... [Read More]
  0 Replies | 28 Views


Notice Permanent Friendship Items, Royal Styles, Daisy Vacation Equip Covers, and more!

2024-07-23 08:42 PM - by Notify
https://www.nexon.com/maplestory/news/sale/17979


... [Read More]
  0 Replies | 19 Views


Notice This Saturday, July 27, 2024, Maplers on all Worlds will have Miracle Time enabled for Gloves!

2024-07-22 04:08 PM - by Notify
https://www.nexon.com/maplestory/news/events/17997


... [Read More]
  0 Replies | 72 Views


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v4.1.0