Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Hi, I'm MeBren

  1. Electron Male
    IGN: NotMyGear
    Server: Bera
    Level: 202
    Job: Demon Slayer
    Guild: PerpetuaL
    Alliance: PerpetuaL
    Farm: Gear

    Default Hi, I'm MeBren

    (You may edit this pre-populated form as you like, it's just a suggestion of possible things you can tell about yourself)

    I'm new to Southperry and here's some info about myself.

    Name:Brendan (Bren)
    Location: Pebble Beach, California
    When I started playing Maple & what server: Beta ~ present, Bera.
    Other Games I play: Dota 2, League, Minecraft
    Where I heard about SP: Friends
    Reason for Registering: I actually have this account a while ago, but just never use it
    Three interesting facts about me are:

    1) I tend to... change jobs often.
    2) I love dual blades *_*
    3) I'm ambidextrous

  2. Donator Male
    IGN: LnFearNFaith
    Server: Khaini
    Level: 20x
    Job: Loladin/LolDrK
    Guild: Irresistible
    Farm: Amerish

    Default Re: Hi, I'm MeBren

    Welcome fellow Brendan.

  3. aka ClawofBeta Straight Male
    Corn's Avatar [Jr. Event Coordinator]

    IGN: ClawofBeta
    Server: LoL.NA
    Level: 30
    Job: Bot Lane
    Guild: N/A
    Alliance: N/A

    Default Re: Hi, I'm MeBren

    Welcome to Southperry, the land of chinchillas, pineapples, and opossums.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts