Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. Default Account Deactivation

    What exactly does it do? Does it wipe your account of everything, or does it just de-verify it or something?

    I'd like to take a short hiatus off maplestory, but with recently being hacked I don't feel safe leaving the gear I currently have on it alone. I'd like to temporarily deactivate my account so I can go off and do other things for maybe a month or two.

    If account deactivation isn't what I'm looking for, is there a method to prevent anyone from logging into my account without email/sms confirmation?

  2. Default Re: Account Deactivation

    account deactivation permanently deactivates your account and you lose everything

    it's basically the I QUIT FOREVER button



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts