1. Default Best things to spend RP on?

Since I started playing LoL a couple months ago, I've gotten quite hooked. When the Lulu bundle came out last week I had to have it, and now I've got some leftover RP and I'm not sure what to spend it on. So what are the most worthwhile purchases one can make with RP? Champs? Boosts? Rune pages? I'm expecting to spend more money on this game down the line so I'd like to know if RP is better spent one way versus another.

Also, I know skins are purely cosmetic, but that butterfly Kog'Maw looks so hilarious...

Thanks for any help!

2. Default Re: Best things to spend RP on?

wait for discount skin sales and buy them for like 200 rp. Or if you really really want a champ, wait for champ discounts too

3. Certified Pimento Bi Male
    IGN: xxxxFenixR
    Server: Bera
    Level: Mix
    Job: Severals
    Guild: None
    Alliance: Nada
    Farm: Wut?
    venezuela

Default Re: Best things to spend RP on?

Skins only, dont bother buying champs with RP (Unless its one of those super packs with tons of oldie champs).

Also Rune Page Bundles are 2gud, better than buying a single page with rp/ip.

4. Default Re: Best things to spend RP on?

Rune page bundle is insanely good for an RP purchase. Well, compared to everything else that you can buy with RP/IP anyways...

5. Certified Pimento Bi Male
    IGN: xxxxFenixR
    Server: Bera
    Level: Mix
    Job: Severals
    Guild: None
    Alliance: Nada
    Farm: Wut?
    venezuela

I wish i could buy it :/, sadly i have to conform myself with the 6300 ip per rune page.

6. Default Re: Best things to spend RP on?

http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/....php?t=1799782

Rune pages > Champ bundles > 6.3k IP champs on sale and skins on sale

Someone in one of the channels I lurk on got one of the x-day IP-win-boosts and just kept playing Dominion. Supposedly earned a lot of IP through continuous play, like 50 IP per won Dominion match that lasts ~10mins. IP GRINDING.